National Agreement

1.         Faculty of Engineering 

2.         Faculty of Medicine 

3.         Faculty of Computers and Information System 

4.         Faculty of Pharmcy 

5.         Faculty of Agriculture  

6.         Faculty of Science 

7.         Faculty of Economics and Political Science

8.         Faculty of Mass Communication 

9.         Faculty of Archaeology 

10.       Faculty of Arts 

11.       Faculty of Commerce 

12.       Faculty of Specialized Education 

13.       Faculty of Nursing 

14.       Faculty of Law 

15.       Faculty of Physical Therapy 

16.       Faculty of Oral and Dental Medicine 

17.       Faculty of Veterinary Medicine 

18.       Faculty of Dar El-Ulum 

19.       Faculty of Kindergarten 

20.       Institute of Statistical Studies and Research   

21.       Institute of African Studies and Research 

22.       National Cancer Institute

23.       Faculty of Regional and Urban Planning 

24.       Institute of Educational Studies and Research 

25.       National Institute of Laser Enhanced Sciences (NILES) 

26.       Center of Open Education

27.       Cairo university center for Languages and Arabic Culture